About Us

Who We Are


Our Provincial Stations
TV 13 Cebu (5 KW) – Carcar, Cebu/ Danao City/ Talibon, Bohol/ Tagbilaran, Bohol/ Hilongos, Leyte TV 13 Davao City (5KW) – Carmen, Davao del Norte/ Banay-Banay, Davao Oriental/ Samal, Davao del Norte Sta. Cruz, Davao del Sur/ Talikud Island TV 12 Iloilo (5KW) – Dumanga, Iloilo/ Santa Barbara, Iloilo/ Guimbal, Iloilo/ Bacolod City/ Pulupandan, Negros Occidental TV 10 Cagayan de Oro (1 KW) – El Salvador, Misamis Oriental/ Jasaan, Misamis Oriental/ Tagoloan, Misamis Oriental TV 6 Palo, Leyte (1 KW) – Tacloban, City / Tanauan, Leyte TV 13 Laoag, Ilocos Norte

More About Us


  • Address: Broadcast City, Capitol Hills, Diliman, Quezon City
  • Transmitter:Harris HTD 30Hz Dual 30 Platinum Series
  • Power: 50KW
  • Frequency Channel 13
  • 210 MHz to 216 MHz
  • Location - San Franciso del Monte,QC
  • NTC License No. BSD-0535-99
  • Satellite Provide - ABS 2

  • Operating Hours: 5:00A.M. to 12:00A.M. [Monday-to-Sunday]
  • Primetime: 6:00P.M. to 10:00P.M.
  • Non-Primetime : 5:00A.M. to 5:59P.M.; 10:01P.M. to 2:00A.M.

IBC13 Board of Directors

  • Arturo M. Alejandrino, Chairman
  • Alexander Bangsoy
  • Catherine De Leon-Vilar
  • Josefino Manhilot
  • Marilyn Montano
  • Jennifer Jurado
project manager

President / CEO

Jose Cruz Policarpio Jr.

President and Chief Executive Officer


IBCTV13 Board Members

Meet the Members of the Board

Join Us

Acces our content

  • TV Programs
register now